K. Alex Walker readers, we need a group…

I feel like I need a collective place where we can come together and talk books, writing, and life. I want to get to know everyone. Maybe, if you’re an emerging IR writer, we can also build a platform where you can increase visibility and recognition, share feedback, receive guidance…etcetera.

Would you guys join a Facebook group or are there any other platforms you know about?
Let me know,

Alex

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nette Fields says:

    I’d join a group

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tiomoya Owens says:

    Did you ever form a Facebook group? I’d join in a heartbeat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

